- Date Updated: 2022-03-16 08:11:32 -
term dates

Useful Information

2021 - 2022 


Autumn Term


Thursday 2nd September - Friday 17th December 2021

Inset Days: Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September 2021 (school closed to pupils)

Autumn Term 2021 for pupils on Monday 6th September 2021.

Inset Day: Friday 1st October 2021 (school closed to pupils)

Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive

School Closed: Friday 26th November 2021

Inset Day: Monday 29th November 2021 (school closed to pupils)


Spring Term


Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022 inclusive


Summer Term


Monday 25th April – Thursday 21st July 2022

Bank holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022 (school closed)

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 inclusive

Inset Day: Monday 27th June 2022 (school closed to pupils)

People who viewed this page also viewed