- Date Updated: -
term dates

Downloads

2020 - 2021

Inset Days : Tuesday 1st September 2020 (school closed to pupils)

                      Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (school closed to pupils)

Autumn Term 2020 starts for pupils on Thursday 3rd September 2020.

Inset Day : Friday 25th September 2020 (school closed to pupils)

Half Term : Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October inclusive

School Closed : 27th November 2020

Inset Day : Monday 30th November 2020 (school closed to pupils)

Term ends on Friday 18th December 2020 at 1:00 p.m.



Spring Term starts on Wednesday 6th January 2021

Half Term : Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February inclusive

Term ends on Thursday 1st April 2021



Summer Term starts on Monday 19th April 2021

Half Term : Monday 31st May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 4th June inclusive

Inset Day : Friday 25th June 2021 (school closed to pupils)

Term ends on Friday 23rd July 2021 at 1:00 p.m.


People who viewed this page also viewed