- Date Updated: 2019-09-24 00:00:00 -
our local governing committee

Useful Information
The Local Governing Committee of St Mary's Catholic Primary School is a Committee of the Bosco Catholic Education Trust Board, and operates under the Bosco Catholic Education Trust Scheme of Delegation.

Mrs D Rollason

Chair/Foundation Governor

Cllr R Smytherman

Vice-Chair/Foundation Governor

Mr R Challinor

Foundation Governor

Mrs K Rampton

Parent Governor

Mrs C Ruso

Parent Governor

Mrs S Howells

Staff Governor

Mrs G Irvine


Mr R Weeks

Co-opted Governor

Fr T Martin

Foundation Governor


Foundation Governor

Clerk:  Mrs L Higham

The Clerk can be contacted at lhigham@stmarysworthing.org.uk.

Useful Information
Local Governors Information
People who viewed this page also viewed