Our Local Governing Committe

The Local Governing Committee of St Mary’s Catholic Primary School is a Committee of the Bosco Catholic Education Trust Board, and operates under the Bosco Catholic Education Trust Scheme of Delegation.

Click here to access Local Governing Committee membership and attendance at meetings

Click here to access the LGC register of interests 

Contact the clerk to obtain minutes of meetings as required 

Our Local Governing Committee Members

Cllr R Smytherman
Vice Chair/Foundation Governor

Mr R Challinor
Foundation Governor

Mr N Higham
Foundation Governor

Mrs S Richardson
Foundation Governor

Mrs C Ruso
Parent Governor

Mrs S Howells
Staff Governor

Mrs G Irvine
Headteacher/ Governor

Ms Sarah Cameron
Chair / Foundation Governor / Safeguarding Governor

Foundation Governor

Mrs C Levere

The Clerk can be contacted at